Drop us a line

1300 794 766

orders@imbibo.com.au

Warehouse

Ground Floor, 3-5 Harper St
Abbotsford, VIC 3067

Your wine people

Nationally

Cath Willcock

0414 076 079

cath@imbibo.com.au

Victoria

Simon Leverett

0402 830 287

simon@imbibo.com.au

Country Victoria

Daniel Jones

0403 277 110

artisanwinesvictoria@gmail.com

New South Wales

Lauren Baker

0423 526 405

lauren@imbibo.com.au

Queensland

Natasha Janetzki

0455 095 418

njanetzki@bibendum.com.au

Queensland

Luke Willis

0406 628 400

lwillis@bibendum.com.au

Western Australia

Roger Duncan

0455 091 551

rduncan@bibendum.com.au

South Australia

Marcel Bellenger

0428 588 255

mbellenger@bibendum.com.au

ACT

Jon McDonald

0417 592 784

jmcdonald@bibendum.com.au

Tasmania

Simon Leverett

0402 830 287

simon@imbibo.com.au